Wednesday, March 21, 2012

Pillars of Islam

  1. To bear witness that there is none worthy of worship only Allah and that Muhammad (peace and blessings of Allah be upon him) is the Messenger of Allah.
  2. To observe Prayer (Salat).
  3. To Pay Zakat (Alms giving)
  4. To Observe fasting during Ramadhan(Roza).
  5. To perform the Pilgrimage to the House of Allah (Hajj).

No comments:

Post a Comment